...a record label with a difference...

Forward looking and progressive, we put our artists first as nothing matters but the music. It's a constantly evolving beast based upon the belief that a collective mentality can bring mutual benefit to all involved. Casting aside those major label "exclusive deal" clichés that even the most ethical indie labels seem to fall into eventually, A Future Without... brings artists opportunities without compromising their integrity or freedom to express.

Kinglines Sound Track

The King Lines Soundtrack is now available as a downloadable purchase. Big Up Productions had the soundtrack professionally mastered by Jonathan Deans, who also appears as an artist on the OST. Our music supervisor, Daniel Cross, organized all the licensing and had a big hand in putting all this together. We've selected 15 of the hottest tracks from the film which you can purchase as a downloadable package for $12.95 from:bigupproductions.com

Track list:

1. "Glitter Clatter" - Throwing Snow
2. "Partners in Progress" - Ryan Szarko
3. "Dance Your Troubles Away" - Up, Bustle & Out
4. "Musica De Paz" - Papa Shanty
5. "Tout L'art De Rouler" - Broken Sound Collective
6. "Under the Counter" - Custom Blue
7. "Midnight Running" - Will It Snow
8. "The Itch" - Bussetti
9. "Claisson" - Jonathan Deans
10. "Death Ain't Nothing" - Broken Sound Collective
11. "DaBooDaBee" - Sander Pick
12. "Revisiting the Tomb in Miami" - iPascal
13. "Hours" - The Late Greats
14. "Stormbreaker" - Vasco & Paul
15. "All Out King featuring Romanowsky" - Up, Bustle & Out

Bookmark and Share

No comments: