...a record label with a difference...

Forward looking and progressive, we put our artists first as nothing matters but the music. It's a constantly evolving beast based upon the belief that a collective mentality can bring mutual benefit to all involved. Casting aside those major label "exclusive deal" clichés that even the most ethical indie labels seem to fall into eventually, A Future Without... brings artists opportunities without compromising their integrity or freedom to express.

FREE sampler#TWO

Our second free sampler is ready to download. Just follow the link and click "download album". There's an option to give some money but enter "0.00" in the box and it's yours for nothing! Any money we do make will be split between the artists.
Original Photograph by Mark Squire.


<a href="http://afuturewithout.bandcamp.com/album/a-future-without-sampler-two">Issac himself - Fickle Part 1 by A Future Without</a>

1. Issac himself - Fickle Part 1
2. EMU - White Kite's & Cannonball's
3. Petter Worland - Diurnal You
4. Will it Snow - Underneath the Bed
5. Sleeping In Circles - Memotone

Please share it with your friends.

No comments: