...a record label with a difference...

Forward looking and progressive, we put our artists first as nothing matters but the music. It's a constantly evolving beast based upon the belief that a collective mentality can bring mutual benefit to all involved. Casting aside those major label "exclusive deal" clichés that even the most ethical indie labels seem to fall into eventually, A Future Without... brings artists opportunities without compromising their integrity or freedom to express.


Here it is, our next FREE SAMPLER showcasing this years coming releases. We have six stunningly diverse tracks from six overly talented acts! Including Lost Twin, Vessel, Lund Quartet, Dominic Jaeckle, Augustus Ghost and Sam Kidel.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: